RU 

Contact us: +7 495 728 77 58

"E pluribus unum..."
(Out of Many, One)
Оргкомитет - каллиграфия, Москва-2010
General Manager of the International Exhibition of Calligraphy,
Director of Contemporary Museum of Calligraphy

Alexey Shaburov
E‑mail: alexey.shaburov@sokolniki.com
Оргкомитет - каллиграфия, Москва-2010
Counsellor of Alexey Shaburov
Ludmila Kulanina
E‑mail: ludmila.kulanina@sokolniki.com
Mob.: +7 495 768 24 69
Оргкомитет - каллиграфия, Москва-2010
Exhibition Design Specialist
Olga Shaburova
E‑mail: olga.shaburova@sokolniki.com
Tel.: +7 495 995 05 95
Оргкомитет - каллиграфия
Manager of the Contemporary Museum of Calligraphy
Irina Kornilova
E‑mail: kornilova_il@sokolniki.com
Tel.: +7 495 728-77-58
Mob.: +7 916 002 90 09
Image
Project manager
Ludmila Savilova
E‑mail: savilova_lg@sokolniki.com
Tel.: +7 495 995 05 95 ext. 471
Mob.: +7 916 256 73 26
Оргкомитет - каллиграфия, Москва-2009
Consultant
Avraham Borshevsky
E‑mail: avraham.borshevsky@sokolniki.com
Оргкомитет - каллиграфия, Москва-2010
Project Calligrapher Artist
Artem Lebedev
E‑mail: artem.lebedev@sokolniki.com
Tel.: +7 495 995 05 95
Оргкомитет - каллиграфия, Москва-2010
Reception and Accommodation Manager
Pavel Revenko
E‑mail: revenko_pv@sokolniki.com
Tel.: +7 495 995  05 95 ext. 446
Mob.: +7 916 353 20 98  
Contact us: +7 495 728 77 58
Development Manager
Anastasia Moiseyeva
E‑mail: anastasia.moiseyeva@calligraphy-museum.com
Tel.: +7 (495) 995-05-95 ext. 442
Mob.: +7 (916) 002-90-26

Exhibition management:
 Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre

Address:
2/1 5th Luchevoy prosek, Moscow 107113, Russia

Tel.:
+7 495 728 77 58
+7 495 995 05 95

Web-site:
sokolniki.com

Е-mail:
info@sokolniki.com

Exhibition opens in 127 images
Words Of Wisdom
Calligraphy — the written beauty of feelings.