RU 中文 

Irina Molchanova

Irina Molchanova

Irina Molchanova

Yaroslavl, Russia

Commercial Manager in OOO YarinvestMedical

Biography

Irina Molchanova attempted to enter Yaroslavl Art School but failed to qualify, and got into medicine instead, having graduated from Yaroslavl State Medical Institute in 1993, specializing in paediatrics. Her internship training took place at the department of internal medicine in Avtotrans medical unit. Since 1997 she has been employed by YarinvestMedical OOO.

In 2015 she occasionally found herself at a calligraphy exhibition in the Institute of Educational Development, and since then has embarked on a journey to master this art. Molchanova completed a pointed pen course in Yuri Arutsev's Russian Calligraphy and Vyaz school, and actively participates in various training marathons and courses.

Irina Molchanova exhibited her artworks in the Russian Calligraphy and Vyaz exhibition in Yaroslavl Museum Reserve, and in the Institute of Educational Development (both in 2016), at the Day of Slavonic Writing and Culture event, etc.

Author works

Have a Look…

Coloured cardboard, ink, nib, 300 x 400 mm, 2017

The Contemplation

Paper, watercolours, nib, brush, 300 x 400 mm, 2017
Back to list
Exhibition opens in 51 day
Words Of Wisdom
Calligraphy is a kind of music not for the ears, but for the eyes.
(V. Lazursky)

EN 中文 

МОЛЧАНОВА Ирина Вячеславовна

МОЛЧАНОВА Ирина Вячеславовна

МОЛЧАНОВА Ирина Вячеславовна

Ярославль, Россия

Начальник коммерческого отдела ООО «ЯринвестМедикал»

Биография

Молчанова Ирина Вячеславовна поступала в Ярославское художественное училище, но не прошла конкурсный отбор и связала свою жизнь с медициной: окончила Ярославский Государственный медицинский институт педиатрический факультет в 1993 году. Она проходила интернатуру на кафедре терапии на базе МСЧ «Автотранс». С 1997 года по настоящее время работает в ООО «ЯринвестМедикал».

В 2015 году случайно попала на выставку каллиграфии в Институте развития образования, с тех пор постигает это искусство. Она освоила курс острого пера в школе Ю.И. Аруцева «Русская каллиграфия и вязь», активно участвует в различных обучающих марафонах и курсах.

Ирина Вячеславовна участвовала в выставках: «Русская каллиграфия и вязь» в Ярославском музее-заповеднике (2016), «Русская каллиграфия и вязь» в Институте развития образования (2016), в мероприятии, посвящённом Дню славянской письменности и культуры и др.

Работы автора

Смотри…

Цветной картон, тушь, перо, 300 х 400 мм, 2017 г.

Созерцание

Бумага, акварель, перо, кисть, 300 х 400 мм, 2017 г.
Вернуться к списку
До открытия выставки 21 день
Мудрые мысли
Слова заканчиваются, смысл длится бесконечно.